Parents‎ > ‎

Faculty and Staff


ADMINISTRATION

Principal: Mrs. Jill McIntyre 
jmcintyre@tipton-county.com
Assistant Principal: Mrs. Leanne Stewart 
lstewart@tipton-coounty.com
Assistant Principal: Ms. Ayanna Dowell
adowell@tipton-county.com

OFFICE STAFF

Receptionist: Lee Anderson
landerson@tipton-county.com
Bookkeeper: Elaine Gay
egay@tipton-county.com
Attendance Clerk: Shelia Gatlin
sgatlin@tipton-county.com
MFP Assistant: Robin Yarbro
ryarbro@tipton-county.com
MFP Assistant: Elisa Counce
ecounce@tipton-county.com
Nurse: Tracey Rice



Prek 
Kindergarten

kracine@tipton-county.com
PreK Assistant: Shawna Elkins
selkins@tipton-county.com  
arainey@tipton-county.com
PreK Assistant: Ashley McDonald
amcdonlad@tipton-county.com
aberryman@tipton-county.com
sglenn@tipton-county.com
lisome@tipon-county.com 
klooney@tipton-county.com


FIRST GRADE 

bsimpson@tipton-county.com
cknight@tipton-county.com
Anna Ripperton
aripperton@tipton-county.com
atillman@tipton-county.com


SECOND GRADE

ccraig@tipton-county.com
skidd@tipton-county.com
ejoyner@tipton-county.com
jwaits@tipton-county.com 


SCHOOL WIDE SERVICES

School Wide Instructional Facilitator: Amber Goforth
agoforth@tipton-county.com
School-wide Teacher: Ellie Hoffman
ehoffman@tipton-county.com
School-wide Assistant: Tina Hicks
thicks@tipton-county.com
School-wide Assistant: Jewlie Kerns
jkerns@tipton-county.com

SPECIALS

Library: Dana Click
dclick@tipton-county.com
Music: Erin Berryhill
eberryhill@tipton-county.com 
P.E.: Nikki Powell
npowell@tipton-county.com
bjackson@tipton-county.com
Guidance/Computer: Angela Neal-Alston
aneal-alston@tipton-county.com


THIRD GRADE

kbaddour@tipton-county.com
cgross@tipton-county.com
rsanders@tipton-county.com
nwalker@tipton-county.com


FOURTH GRADE

jcox@tipton-county.com
jdixon@tipton-county.com
rgarner@tipton-county.com



FIFTH GRADE
 
ccrisp@tipton-county.com
jgravier@tipton-county.com
bjones@tipton-county.com
snix@tipton-county.com




SPECIAL EDUCATION

SPED Consulting Teacher: Angie Holley
aholley@tipton-county.com
SPED Assistant: Tina Henson
dhenson@tipton-county.com
CDC Teacher: Kalynn Bran
kbran@tipton-county.com
CDC Assistant: Jessica Walker
jwalker@tipton-county.com
CDC Assistant: Fredrick Burchett
fburchett@tipton-county.com
CDC Teacher: Donna Fletcher
dfletcher@tipton-county.com
CDC Assistant: Samantha Roach
sroach@tipton-county.com
Challenge Teacher: Mandy Lynch
mlynch@tipton-county.com
Challenge Assistant: Taylor Vickery
tvickery@tipton-county.com
Learning Lab Teacher: Renee Nist
rnist@tipton-county.com
Learning Lab Assistant: Hollie Countess
hcountess@tipton-county.com
Learning Lab Teacher: Sarah Bennett
sbennett@tipton-county.com
Learning Lab Assistant: Tandra Young
tyoung@tipton-county.com
Speech Pathologist: Kathy Wallace
kwallace@tipton-county.com
Speech Assistant: Dava Leggett
dleggett@tipton-county.com
School Psychologist: Beth Rowlett
browlett@tipton-county.com
OT/PT: Shantay Glass
sglass@tipton-county.com
School Social Worker: Carla Frisbie
cfrisbie@tipton-county.com


Cafeteria Manager: Janet Pearson
jpearson@tipton-county.com